top of page

Drew and Laura

Hey y'all! So I asked my sweet friends to model for me a couple weeks ago, and so I thought I would post them for y'all to see. The first time we got together the sun light was PERFECT and I loved it! But, it ended up being to windy.... We managed to get a few good pictures without the wind blowing Laura's hair in her face! They were troopers! And so we decided to get together again, and it was a little cloudier and darker than I prefer, but they look fabulous, and we had a great time!

Also, I would like to say that MINI SESSIONS are coming up for Fall and I am so excited! I am offering $15 off Spring full sessions when you book your Fall mini with me. I would love to work with you and create beautiful memories for you and your family!

Hope y'all like Drew and Laura's session! Have a great weekend!


bottom of page